Preparing for the holidays

I realize my therapist will tell me I haven’t been taking care of myself lately. Don’t worry, I still shower. She means internally. Just got word he thinks I took it and won’t bother to argue about it. He’ll never talk to me again now and eventhough we’ve been on this path for over a year it still hurts. It doesn’t hurt as much as it used to at least. Another holiday without him…the second one in 3 years.

Last we spoke, he reminded me we spent xmas together last year…jerk. I know he said it to hurt me.

Leave a Reply

